Fractured Stories


This is a new comic series that has four volumes. Each of the four Fractured girls off on their own independent adventure. The series will be kicked off in a ten-page prologue, where Lorraine from Godmother intervenes in their lives, setting them off on a new course.


Volume 1


“A nervous Eva takes a flight back to South Korea to meet her family for the first time since her transformation from Evan. What she doesn’t know is that a mysterious benefactor has taken the liberty of changing the memories of her family and friends to always have known her as Eva. What adventures will the young woman get up to once she discovers that her home has changed along with her body?”

More pages will be uploaded as soon as they release…

Mega link:

(Visited 32059 times, 29 visits today)